Mission 22Q Board of Directors:


     Brenda Dauel    President

Seth Lutz Vice President

Mike Stalker Treasurer

     Kevin Schuster  Secretary

         Aaron Dauel Board Member

     Jane Schuster      Board Member

Teri Lutz Board Member


Professional Board Member:


M. Scott Applegate, MD  


Executive Committee:


Candie Vanourney

Kevin Wemhoff



Mission 22Q is now an authorized United Way of

the Midlands organization.  It's our understanding

that a person can change the organization of

their designation even after the United Way drive

is completed.